I MADE $1,000 FROM THE PAST WEEK ON STEEMIT!!

in #steemit7 years ago


I made around $1,000 in the past week from using Steemit. Sure, my account is worth a decent amount but that's because if you want to make the serious money, you need to invest not only your time but also some money. Steemit isn't perfect, but thankfully it does have a lot of upsides to it where you're able to make money without even putting in a single dollar. Steem may not be the best cryptocurrency, but we're looking at more so the platform Steemit.


? Want a safe place (wallet) to store your coins?
Ledger - https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/0680

? Want a Bitcoin Debit card?
CryptoPay - https://goo.gl/JBdmnX


Sort:  

This song is you

Headcoat, what's that mean?

I dunno..a coat you wear on your head? Like to protect from rain? According to the group "thee headcoates" it is very rock'n roll to wear one.

Hey man awesome to see. I'm just finally about to hit 1000 steem power so super excited about that. I'ts been a long grind and just as I was kind of starting to get frustrated with my progress all the sudden last week some guys with powerful accounts must have started liking my posts because instead of earning a few cents per post I was up to $3 to $5 per post. I wound up going down to Shawnee National Forest in Southern Illinois for a few days to go camping and when I got back my posts are low again :( you really do need to stay active on here. Glad to hear all is going well for ya brother.

Thank you, i hope the best for you.

you need money to make money ;)

:)

Wow! 1000 a week? Thats amazing. Makes you think ah?

cheers!

Nice

Cheers!

Thanks you too happy steeming

Congratulations! you are doing exceptionally well... nobody is perfect but Steemit is gradually changing many of our life's and evolving into a great platform.

Thanks, steemit is constantly receiving updates and will be made better in time

Powered down first time. I figured if I don't have a penny to invest, I might as well try it on the exchanges.. that way I can power up faster. My blog doesn't get much love aside from the odd @blocktrades upvote lol

there you go, as i say you need to have high quality posts (not saying yours arent not looked yet) to have follower attainment and gain upvotes, however you also need to invest alot of time to grow a large following :)

I see too many people posting really high quality posts, but get only a handful of upvotes if any. Any advice on how to help people connect with their intended readers, to help them taking share in building the Steem community?

You need to interact on other posts in the comments to have a large folower base before your high quality posts will make much as you need the audience

Good advise to all

oook, interesting..up..and..do i have to snort?!....

you are damn right! great post as usual

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26