The rules must be followed for Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

image credit :

Rules

1- You will have to follow all the numbers by starting 1. Then click on UP VOTE. Follow the Steemit site

2- Then one by one vote everyone. Vote every UP post to everyone and comment on it. Remember that not everyone is the same comment Everyone will comment differently So that's not spam

3-UP VOTE Time From 9pm to 12pm Everyday

You will post on Steemit site before that time Note that copy paste is not done This may cause problems later on Avoid copy paste as much as you can

4- If someone does not comment on UP VOTE and will not be commented then it will be remooved without notice.

#I've tried all that you can understand.

If you like it well, will make a good comment and follow me to be with us.Stay with me and follow me so I have new news for you every day.please upvote the post.Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97