Riding the HF20 Waves

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Since my RC value is almost fully restored and I've been unable to transact in any way over the past couple of days, I thought I'd try posting again.

Waves of remorse have been flooding the shores of Steemit since the HF20 storm came crashing in upon us. People haven't been able to post, vote, comment or...ANYTHING...Whaaa da Freak...???

Oh well...such is the way of the world I guess; one day your flying high...than the next...you come crashing down. Humbug...Arggggg...!!!

Don't despair my fine, freckled friends...steemit will soon be up and running again. Let's see if I can get this thing kicking again; seems dead as a door nail.

Don't know what's going to happen, so here goes...



@AverageOutsider


Image Credits: Pixabay.com
Sort:  

Hey, @averageoutsider.

Well said and well put. It is what it is right now and hopefully, soon, people will be able to operate as normal. Maybe as early as four or five hours from now.

You may already know this, but you can check out your status with mana/RCs at steemd.com/@averageoutsider, or even steemworld.org/@averageoutsider. Then you'll know if it's worth kicking it or not. :)

Thanks @glenalbrethsen for commenting. Yes, I saw how those sites added the RC value now after HF20. Have a happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65