And the steemit Best Username goes to...

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't think i will ever let this prestige of my username go anytime soon! I have the coolest username ever despite me being just but a minnow! I had a hard time looking for a username until i was like...

F*@/k it I'm going with @available and poof it was available! I was first shocked to see that it was available and at first i thought it was a slow connection and it wouldn't be accepted but alas!

Who else has an awesome username in here? Let me know in the comments.

Cheers!

image © steemit logo

Sort:  

Top username. I wish I knew there were many other simple usernames free. Welcome @available

lmao is a really funny nickname . how about mine ? when i was trying to come up with my nickname i got shocked how many of them r still "available" :D even such a simple words "puppey" "miracle" and etc

So true! I was shocked i grabbed the first i got i couldn't risk waiting around to look for more cool ones! I felt this was unique and in future i will be looking like a true godfather of this platform.

Yours is so cool too!

I got steemanator not sure if cool - but heck would've been taken soon enough.

very sugerent XD

Hi welcome on the Steem @available- Indeed it's a cool avatar name, available. But I think, mine is also not so so bad…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50