50 Followers in a Week. A Personal Milestone - Thanks to All that Helped Me

in #steemit7 years ago

It has been a grueling week. I think I am steemed out for the time being. I hit my milestone and now its time to relax a bit. Thank you to everyone that has helped me and upvoted my posts.

50followers1 (1)

steemit follow

Sort:  
Loading...

Congrats on the milestone!! I just reached 50 myself.
Keep that momentum going!!

Thanks a lot. A cold brew would be good to celebrate.

Congrats...hope you achieve a bigger milestone :)

Thanks so much! Followed

Congratulations! Keep going!:)

Thank you @deus followed you.

Congrats I have been here just a week too. Excitedly waiting for my first pay later today :)
Ps 51 now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62