You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3) Roger Ver, Before I share details of my 1,000,000 STEEM give away, I want to introduce 3 people to my true followers [24 hours has ended - No more comment please ].

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello my friend,
Thank you for introducing us to such interesting people, with extraordinary ways of seeing the world and people.

Here I leave my answers (240 characters)

  1. Yes, a world imperatively full of love based on blockchain, where your identity is your true reputation and not a stamp in a passport.

  2. Yes, a world where people are rewarded for helping others, would be the fulfillment of: "Love one another"

Greets and a hug

Sort:  

I love your answers @autinf !!!

Wouldn't be nice "if our identity is our true reputation and not a stamp in a passport"

It would be amazing " If we can get rewarded for helping other"

Thanks again and Have a lovely day :)

You're right, the change is great for me: "our identity" is better than "your identity" ...
Thanks bro. A hug. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64