Sort:  

Makes me glad I still have a barrier up for buying Steam games. I can't play a lot of games during a period of time. One is my preferred amount, so I don't have to divide my time! I'm trying to switch it up a bit now though, because my boyfriend keeps wanting to try new things. So stressful!

My girlfriend is the same. I'm always getting new games and trying them out and she's like CAN WE STICK TO ONE

Yes! I'm glad I'm not the only one in this :D

I'm just wayyy too impulsive xD

Congratulations @authorize! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome ! Thanks so much

Congratulations @authorize! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @authorize! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42