You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Creating A Steemit Magazine. - Would You Like To Get Involved?

in #steemit7 years ago

Tonyr

I am looking forward to your success and will help in anyway practical. Although I am still a minnow I am also a psychologist so I might be able to, once in a while, be an SME (Subject Matter Expert) on articles geared to psychology.

I would recommend starting as simple as possible and adding on things that are more difficult later. Some of the people above would know more about this but print publication of photos and art will be expensive, even just a cover. Of course the online version could be longer and include more art.

Sort:  

Some excellent suggestions @authorfriendly and worth bearing in mind for sure. I have had many offers of help and since I have little idea how to go about creating a magazine or what exactly is involved, I'm really, really thankful for it. If you have any more I'd be pleased to hear them. I've just created a new account for the project called @steemfreepress as well as a discord server. I'd appreciate it if you would consider following the account to stay updated in the project as well as joining the discord channel where you can offer suggestions and chat with others about ideas.

Thanks again mate. Hope your day is going well. :)

Discord link - https://discordapp.com/invite/2qyYgzV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58