AUXILIARY how to use to transfer the steem

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello to all my friends of the community, I would like to ask the help to whoever answers it as I do to transfer the best, well I really do not know how to use the platform exactly who could help me

I do not know how many btc I have haha

  • I do not know the pages to transfer from the station
  • I need to pass the money to "BOLÍVARES"steemitshop.jpg

Sele appreciates who can help me

Sort:  

Congratulations @austinfabianvm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49