You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alert: It's always a good thing to pay attention when you open an account on a site (even if it's a very known site!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Sometimes it happens: you open an account on a site and you don't pay enough attention to every words in the contract. It happens. It's happened also to me and I'm feeling a little stupid too.

This point concerns me too. I find it really difficult most times to read full instructions, terms and conditions before launching into the use of most sites that i have blogged with in order to save time sharp sharp which is really bad and in most cases turns out to something else as time goes on. I equally found myself using a bot service which i later regret and quickly opted out of its services. Out of ignorance sometimes we fail to understand the adverse reaction of the services of things we don't read instructions on how they work. Paying attention to each and every single word in the contract or terms and conditions is usually and extremely very important. Thanks for sharing this experience @silviabeneforti
I appreciate your follow and and kind gestures on my blog posts, thanks and never relent to drop by

Sort:  

I like your work here, you have a very nice "approach" to the community writing nice contents and comments, so it's a pleasure to follow you ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76