160 followers in one month > Gracia steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

I was told about steemit by a brother @mickyscofield and @nancy007 since August last year 2017, at first i thought it was going to be yet another time wasting social media platform and therefore discouraged myself from participating. I later summoned courage to give it a trial around December last year which was when i opened my account here on steemit but never blogged then as i was patiently waiting for my account to be approved.

WP_20180117_027.jpg

My account got approval and i started blogging on second of this January 2018 and so far so go i must confess that steemit has done a lot for me, the community has been wonderful, fun, educative and quit challenging in the sense that i it has made me to develop self interest in blogging to acquire diverse knowledge in all ramifications.

Am gradually gaining strength in the community by the love, shown to me by everyone here. Just in one month i have gain one hundred and sixty (160) followers and still counting. Its quit a very big privilege and i thank you all for the love you have shown to me so far.

To each and every of my followers, i love you all, i greatly appreciate you, i thank you and i pray not to disappoint, Gracia's... obrigado... Ndewo nu... Nagode... Thank You.

unnamed.gif

Sort:  

It feels good supporting you because you do exceptional work for this community (as I mentioned before both online and offline)

I greatly appreciate your encouragements and follow, thanks a lot good friend

Man, that's awesome. I'm trying to build my following as I started around the same time you did. Nice Work.

Thank bro, it feels good to build a team of good followers and am sure you will gain real good guys that will stand firm behind your back. I greatly appreciate your comment, thanks

Too bad i didn't see this earlier.
Congrats on this feat, Bro.
More followers and more Steem and SBD on you

I thank you more brother for your relentless efforts which has really been of great financial help to me, i appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33