You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You STEEMIT.. 100 followers and growing...

in #steemit7 years ago

I can't even comprehend the concept of giving away $100k... but it takes the big thinkers to theorize what might be possible. Obviously I'm pretty sure I'm going to stick around to see what happens with this.. hell, I've been on Facey for 10 years and the content on there is 99% garbage.

Sort:  

Well it takes money to make money.. One of the key lessons I have learned in life is to help those that help you.. If you choose the alternative route of stepping on peoples necks to get to the top they will likewise look for any opportunity to fuck you over. Whereas if you create a mutually beneficial relationship that help to elevate them with you.. that is not the case.

Oh yeah, we've always used that same principle with property... treat the renters above and beyond what they're used to... try and improve the facilities when repairs are required, etc etc... and we've never had any problems...

I just never would have thought to think this big. I was excited to make 36 cents are you're excited about giving away $100k... which is why I'm enjoying this platform... I've already learnt so much in just my first week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47