You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million. Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account (Day 33 Results)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yeah but how many baby goats since Day 1? That's the metric people care about.

Also, you might have missed your chance to get Steem for 50% of SBD... we might have to start considering going 100% SP for a posts soon. Ah, I see you're playing the internal market.. I've always wondered about that. I'm sure there has to be money in it since most people don't look at price, they just convert over... but I always want the most SP so I haven't spent any time on it. Smart dude!

Sort:  

Yeah I started at 153 SP yesterday evening and made 7 Sp, dicking around with it in about 12 hours.. Nothing major, just beating others to the punch on Bitrex.. setting a wall around the price to collect on volatility either up or down etc.. Not over the top.. but kinda neat little market.. I like it cause I do not believe there are any fees so you can trade more aggressively without having to make half a point of distance on a trade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45