You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million ... Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account

in #steemit6 years ago

Dude! This is incredible. I'm super interested in this process because I really do want this platform to succeed, and I see the current power play between those that have Steem Power and those that don't an interesting dynamic. I personally think there are a lot of hurdles for mainstream adoption, but a case study like this will absolutely help new users get over the hurdles of effectively screaming into the wind.

As well as the graph... I'd love to know the percentage of your daily time spent creating posts versus interacting with the platform. I think for most full-time bloggers it's about 70/30% between promoting versus creating content.

This is an incredible idea! You've got my support all the way!

Sort:  

I will add your request to my daily report in the form of a time log, I will consider today to be day one; however my first daily report will be tomorrow and will include today's results. I will provide raw data, if someone has a desire to clean it up and make it more user friendly then I am all for it.

Thanks @pawsdog - very interested in how this all plays out.

I'm curious myself... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67