You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Contests - 10 Winners! Thanks For Spreading Steemit Love!

in #steemit6 years ago

Naaaawwwwwwww, thank you! You totally didn't have to do that.... you're the sweetest non-lyingiest dirtbag there ever was!

Thank you for being so super entertaining, and super nice, and super fun! I hope you've got a new camera/phone and all is slightly-more right with the world. If not, I'll totally send you one of these:



It's almost impossible to steal.

Sort:  

I should let you two know... the phone comes with an additional guy rubbing his hands together and nodding... It's great for emphasis on what you're saying.

forget the phone, I just want the guy. Can I get a discount?

I will definitely need one of those phones for weight lifting purpose Adam.

I may need some ninja tactics too :)

I want one of those :O

hahaha I'll take it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71