You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Delegation - Block Deals needs Your Support!

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't really buy things, and I don't care about deals... but I care about you guys,... freakin' heaps... so I've resteemed like a boss.

Also, have you guys set up a curation trail? I'd be more excited about following that than a straight delegation, if that's a thing that is possible...

Sort:  

Thanks mate. @just2random was talking about setting up a curation trail the other day. I don't know anything about setting them up but I agree that it would be well worth doing. Worth some research for sure.

It's coming and we figure this is another way people can contribute to the project. We only want SP to upvote deals, and that's exactly what following a curation trail will do too.
So you are spot on!
And thanks for Re-Steeming like a BOSS ;-) We wish there were more like you :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44