You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 6 Best Types of Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

Well this is inspiring!
I've got to pull out all the stops to make sure I can tick all these boxes... if I want to make Steem my career. I think I've spent a little bit of time in each of these areas... except for the whale bit... that might be a while away yet... a while whale.

You are smashing these articles!
Also, to anyone reading this... these points are absolutely the secret to success in Steem! Steem on!!

Sort:  

Except the whale one (which you will tick off soon enough) you are totally already all of these things. You are seriously a shining example of what Steemians should be like! You really care about the platform and I love that!

Awwwww shucks!
Thank you young lady!

Whale on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44