You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Contest Compilation (01.01-07.01): Win free SBD and STEEM

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @artz!

I love your account so much, I honestly actually totally hang out for your posts to see the competitions and Steem stats.

I wanted to draw your attention to this competition. @pawsdog is giving away $500USD worth of Steem to a follower... and has milestones as his account grows until he eventually gives away $100,000 to a single person.

All you have to do is follow him and be a good Steemian.

Latest update is here and details are here

Let me (or contact @pawsdog) know if you need any further information.
Thanks!

Sort:  

Hey, @aussieninja. Thanks for the info - I'll add his contest to my new compilation today!

Perfect! Thanks man.... that's awesome.
I'm actually creating artwork for my own competition, so I'll try and have everything set up by Sunday this week just in time for your next compilation. Thanks for everything you're doing for the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48