1700 Followers Giveaway - Upvote for your share of the SBD from this Post

in #steemit6 years ago

1700.png

Thank you once again to all my Followers for your part in my success. I am throwing out a challenge this time around.
For this giveaway I will be giving away a minimum of 50% of the SBD generated by this post after 7 days.

As a little bonus though, if the total amount of SBD exceeds 1 SBD, I will increase the giveaway to 70% of the total.
If the total exceeds 5 SBD, then I'll up the payout to 75% of total SBD generated.

For better payouts all round, you may also opt to Resteem this Post.

Good luck, and once again, thank you so much to all my Followers!

Please Upvote below for your free SBD.

As before, this Giveaway offer is valid only if this Post is 7 days old or less.
You can check below left to see how many days ago this Post was published.

To validate that this is a genuine offer you can check out my Wallet:

https://steemit.com/@auskiwi/transfers

Sort:  

I am sorry to announce that because this post only earned 0.031 SBD, the amount per upvoter x 50% came to less than 0.001 SBD so I am unable to make a payment.

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @kingru
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @kingru

Here's an idea, why not relaunch the FUN on a discord channel?

I'm likely to get a negative response from more serious Steemians regarding FUN, especially if there is any hint that I am promoting autovoting. To be honest, FUN was an idea I had which hasn't really worked. I'm really getting back to the basics of Steem, and what has worked for me is profit sharing giveaways, that seems to draw in the votes so I'll keep doing that. We'll see how this new initiative of setting a target works out. I'm hoping that people with a higher Steem balance will set the percentage a little higher when they vote this time around. We shall see...

nice support grate
and ths so much for your cain help
i will upvote 20 of your post

Thanks for the Upvotes, but unfortunately it doesn't help either you or me if the posts are older than 7 days.

follow and upvote
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83