Steemit Factorio Space Program! Ep #12 - Optimize, maybe nukes, maybe construction trainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

This episode I managed to complete everything I had planned, plus fix an unplanned oil shortage.

The construction train is far from complete I need to sort out what I am taking with me much better but I will do that once the base is operating well enough to leave and the biters are out of pollution range.

Stats for the space program right now:
Rockets Launched: 0
Rockets Fueling:
-Steemit Upvote Rockets: 19
-Steemit Comment Rockets: 3
-Steem Power Rockets: 875
-Youtube Subscriber Rockets: 0

Total: 897 Rockets

897 Rockets Remaining

I will welcome any feedback, positive or negative. I aim to improve!

I will happily answer questions, not just about this, but about anything, in the comments.

Thankyou for reading.

If you would like to download the save game here is the google drive link:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xMlaUAntrWn_5x7wweBNb5s9mVd8LNuj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84