You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Wallet By Freewallet Review - Beware!

in #steemit7 years ago

Same thing happened to me.My first 200 STEEMS can't be withdraw since they disable payouts for 3 days now. Once i cash out, i will NEVER use this scammy wallet. Maybe they are trading with our money for profit.... i will never use a wallet where i don't control the private key.

Sort:  

Wow, 200? That is F'd up. Yeah, I won't be using it anymore either, except to continue to get my 10 Steem out. Hey, what's your ID in the wallet? I'll try sending my 10 Steem to you just to see what happens.

Do you have anynews?

Woah...what a case you've got there. Maybe, they got some troubles 2 years ago? I'm a new Freewallet user but so far every transaction or withdrawal is OK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68