You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Goals and Dreams With Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

That's a really good question! I sure wish I had the answer. LOL!

I'm a crownholder and even I don't know yet.

I'm monitoring the discussions closely. We have a bit of time because they're getting the infrastructure in place to handle all the things VIVAconomy will do. They are making sure all the moving parts mesh properly and smoothly.

Sort:  

also say it is released to be $5 USD, and would move to $4.50 to $5.50 USD couldn't you use is as a "safe" trading investment? buy at $4.50 and sell at $5.50?

Yes, and I'm sure some folks will do that. The VIVA exchange is Tradeqwik and they have lots of the top currencies and are adding more every week.

Keep an eye out for @tradeqwik posts here, too. One of the passive income paths there is TQS - Tradeqwik Shares. They payout in VIVA, so that might be another income stream.

It's a challenge trying to make a crazy-quilt pattern out of crypto and online income streams, but I'm convinced it can be done.

I have lots of research ahead of me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51