You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Questions With WolfDawg(A 7-Year-Old Answers Questions About Steemit) Episode 1

in #steemit7 years ago

First, that's a great howl at the beginning of the video. My dog woofed and raced around trying to find where it was coming from. Well done!

Second, great idea for a series and to earn a few bucks!

Third, my question is:

Is there a way to make Steemit more kid-friendly?

Thanks and Good Luck!

Sort:  

great question!

Thank you. I don't have kids, so I have no idea what they might like. ;~D

Same here. Your posts sparked some questions for me too, like - not just how to make it kid friendly, but what would kids like? would it be good to have a special tag so they can find each other, or find posts that might be of special interest?

Thanks for this... I had the devil of a time wording the question. Basically - what would a kid find attractive enough to want to be here in the first place. It's pretty sterile as is.

Only a kid can answer these questions!

(Edited to fix a typo.)

Since I've been answering you, hopefully @lexikon082 will see our whole conversation

I have noticed your question and it will be answered in today's episode

He's usually pretty thorough, so I'm guessing he will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32