Introduce myself

in #steemit6 years ago

Hii steemit ... My name is Aulia grace, Let me introduce myself to my friend-trman after I hear and learn about steemit from my friend, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is aulia and i live in aceh / indonesia it's right in bireuen district and my profession is now a sales student at one of the universities in bireuen district (Almuslim) imageJoin me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit deeper with the support and help of my friend-trman very thankful. And I really hope with the information of my friends can learn a lot of science later even so with the information that I describe would be useful for me and for his friends later. For the attention of my friends say many thanks Yours sincerely Aulia rahmat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46