Regrouping after a $0.00 post

in #steemit8 years ago

Just a quick post today.  We're trying to regroup and pivot after a very disappointing $0.00 post yesterday.

CoinDesk announced yesterday that "Bitcoin Smart Contract ‘Federation’ to Launch With 25 Startups"

This was, of course, right before "Bitcoin Price Crashes After Exchange Admits Security Breach, Over $60 Million Stolen"

@dana-edwards looks pretty dead on when proclaiming "Steem Power may be the safest place to put your money for the foreseeable future"

I will continue trying to grind my way on to Steem to understand the experience but my sponsor, D161T4L W15D0M, has now committed to buying its way on in order to speed the process (in addition to being hard at work on our first two tools).

Please follow my experiences here! (and a little love would be awesome) 

Sort:  

Sorry to hear. This post might get $0.00 also.

This wasn't a stellar post but I spent most of the day with the guys who are going to develop our first steemit tool -- and then found out that I was being pulled into a 4:00 meeting to start working on a presentation that we're giving this weekend on SteemIt to the Extreme Futures Tech Forecasting Conference in Seattle. And I figured that I needed to post something today.

I know that I can check the block-chain (once I figure out how) but, until then, were you the one who flagged this post? TIA for your reply . . . .

There are some great articles in there, but D161T4L W15D0M needs a bit of an HTML5 upgrade. I personally still use /r/ethereum and /r/bitcoin for my latest cryptonews.

D161T4L W15D0M is just a WordPress site that, unfortunately, no one has the time/incentive to make sexier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86