You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Review – An Honest Take After Six Months of Travel Blogging

in #steemit6 years ago

Very nice, detailed post for new comers. I do agree with most of your ideas about Steemit. I think that making money via Steem is possible, but only if you spend enough effort in writing decent content and invest your time and your money also.

Personally I see Steemit as a way to play out my skill of writing (I'm not good at writing at all), also a way to show to the world my vie ( I love sharing my experience to others).

I also invest in Steem, as a way for a long-term investment, not just a short-term play. I hope that my journey and yours will become greater and more successful than ever in Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24