You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is it Worth Your Time and Effort?

in #steemit7 years ago

Agree with everything you said here. Except the following sentence: "You're not going to find a lot of spam or other garbage on Steemit and I love that about it." In my experience there is sooo much garbage on steemit, i have not seen the same level of absolute horseshit anywhere else. And its receiving votes, most from bots or 'content creators' themselves. I wish quality would be rewarded more on steemit, at least more than now. Garbage should jsut cost people money maybe, now wouldn't that be nice?

Sort:  

@attalis I gotta say your right, I think I was trying to keep it positive but that said I will say that pure spam for the most part gets flagged and disapears and is greyed out so I think that's a good thing. I guess I meant to say generally speaking I find the people who are serious about this platform you can tell put a lot of effort and thought into their content and people seem to be very genuine on here.

Such as shame. They should get rid of the bots really and focus on a system that promotes quality contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42