You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Flag Report 11.17.2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

There are still a few comments from funny-gifs with ~$15 payouts. About 4 days back.

https://steemit.com/@funny-gifs/comments

I think you’re off to a good start though. Nothing wrong with transparency. I’m sure that will help with the complaints. You’ll probably never get one again!

Sort:  

I flagged all 3 of those posts in your link they moved a bit. If everybody can pitch in with some flags quickly so they can disappear it would be great!

They'll be gone shortly.

I will help smash those 4 down right now

Nice post everyday, your my inspiration

Please don't spam comments @palash01, it will probably get you flagged! ;)

ok i got this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43