You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Flag Report 11.20.17

in #steemit7 years ago

Here, let’s make this simple...

Anyone asking for delegation here is likely upvoting their own shitposts or those of other worthless users.

https://steemit.com/@freedom/transfers

Maybe at some point, this “freedom” will stop with the bullshit?

Sort:  

look at these spammers WAAAH, they thinks that no one is watching them, here is there latest post in which they are offer a service to upvote any shitposts better than minnowbooster, https://steemit.com/vote/@tayyabhussain/i-m-providing-voting-service-better-than-minnowbooster

First @randowhale and @minnowbooster start upvote selling system. They were not checking that the post is original or not. They set robots to give votes, Now @buildawhale, @booster and @bellyrub are not checking whether the content is original or not. Why you are just targeting me first go and target other whales secondly target me.

These bots won't upvote each other's posts and also they won't upvote there own content but you peoples doing a business in a absolute non sense way, you won't watch anything in steemit and neither you are giving upvotes to deserving authors, you and your friends are selling and exchanging your votes just to feed freedom and yourself by adding no value in the system.

i'm not upvoting each other's and my own posts first you see my blog i'm not doing work like other people, I think your research is very weak about me i'm not like other whales who take power from freedom i just selling upvote to my customer and i also mention i gives upvote only on good content. but i see minnowbooster is not look that thing. Now tell me what you have knowledge about me just say only about me. Do not talk about others who takes delegation from freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52