You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Self Defence Meme #2

in #steemit8 years ago

just wait till you say or do something they don't like. then you ill understand.

Already been there. They flagged the shit out of me for pointing out actual abuses...that were admitted. I know how the game works. You should too. That's why I don't understand why you choose this route rather than the one where you can actually earn something while you're here. All of this time and effort is just being wasted.

Sort:  

I dont see it as a waste to call out bull shit and to stand up for ones self. Its who I am, nothing I can do about it.
it is interesting how people in power act, besides its not like it is a lot of people doing his, its a lot of alts and bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27