You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open-ended question to @ned and @dan

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure why you're assuming that this is a @ned vs. @dan war, or that @sweetsssj stopped posting because of a couple flags. She was still making $500+ per post and I didn't see a bunch of Dan flags on her anyway. The largest one I saw was on a post that still received over $900.

Did you ask either of them why they were downvoting before speculating on it?

Sort:  

I was just checking out her blog and I have to say, even if she got downvotes, I would still not mind being in her shoes with the payouts she's getting!

I didn't know there was a lot of flagging going on. Here I was thinking it was okay ever since HF19 hit. can't really find out much about the reasons though, so I guess I'll stay neutral here :-)

Facts are for later, speculation first lol. I'm know I'm finding some of these posts about the subject entertaining.

If it were a minnow I would be amused. From a witness, it is not amusing at all.

Good point @ats-david I also posted about this same issue today in my blog post and hope that it get resolved. Thanks a lot for your great comment.

@sweetsssj was traveling to another wonderful and exotic, incredibly expensive vacation location. She is back now....

Haha....yes, even first class needs 'flight mode'

I tried to find out what was the cause.

I think this implies he did try and find out . . I guess a Ned downvote will always attract a lot of attention, I hope it isn't part of some kind of war though.

Cg

OMG youre rright, who KNOWS what happened maybe it was even a mistake?? and yeah they obviously didnt flagat full power because @sweetsssj posts and reputation would be lower, right??

Oh this is a huge relief, also, how can you even see the list of flaggers when the list ends anyway? You have to use steemdb or busy.org right? I mean theres no option to even see the list of upvotes it just says "and 440 more" like it does here up on this post when you click the people who upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36