You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Thoughts On Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

I think you and me stand on a similar ground. I never upvoted my post or comment. I came into this super new and green. I knew blogging. Blogging comes naturaly to me...I done it before...so some social rules and foundations were there. Maybe to much of them...Sometimes I feel like I am in a paralel universe. I like to read the content...I like to take time, drop a comment here and there....I like to mingle. I upvote when I like it and reestem if I'm feeling the moment. I think steemit will never get to this point. It can be found in smaller groups of people who are conected in one way or another...but in general we wont get it. People post for $.

Sort:  

It can be found in smaller groups of people who are conected in one way or another...but in general we wont get it. People post for $.

That's what I think too. Thanks for a great comment @atopy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56