Sort:  

That pirate is AWESOME. May I keep him in my inventory? You could start a comic strip with that character!

I, @atopy, declare that I give @drakos exclusive rights in stashing/using/doodling over the pirate. :) It is yours, do with him as u please. :)

My comics usually have only me...since my life revolves around me. :D But I am open to suggestions (my revolving life tends to get boring).

Thanks dear. If I come up with script ideas for a comic, I'll let you know 😀

Do! (Am serious here). :) Its always fun to bring them to life.

why the last post ? what made you disappointed of steemit ?

Oh....NOT the last post as in "I'm quiting"....last post in these Spaminator series. I'm not going anywhere.....yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52