You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE!!! I GOT HACKED TODAY BY STEEWIT.COM - BUT THIS MUSICAL PHOENIX WILL RISE AGAIN...

in #steemit6 years ago

I have all my STEEM powered up or delegated to @MusicVoter but I will give you some big upvotes my friend.

As I said on Discord I no longer get angry at people who do this to other human beings. They will never feel the joy that one gets from helping others and the love that is returned in doing so. I could not imagine going through my whole life trying to buy happiness by ripping people off. What a sad existence that must be.

You are one of those that experience that love and you have seen it in action in the last 24 hours. How good does that feel?? How much more valuable is that than money??

You will come out of this stronger as will everyone who has supported you!!

Rock on my friend!!

Sort:  

Really well said! Lets pump-up- the- postive, Go DARREN the true Steemian are right behind you!

Cheers mate! you're a diamond geezer!
It's still hard to swallow! the bastards!!
Rock on!

@atomcollector you're a good human being and what you have so far done for us musicians is highly commendable mate!
Keep up your amazing work!
Cheers
Darren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31