You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steemit Powers Down! - How Do They Plan To Use Those Funds?

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree and would see it even as an absolute necessity that Steemit has to do better and more transparent communication! In a market, where 90%+ of price movements is dictated by communication and information (or lack thereof) this is crucial! If Steem should grow in the future, they have to find a way to communicate at least every week. If I´d have a crypto startup, I would even communicate daily!

Sort:  

I think daily communication isn´t good either. People will get bored or annoyed and just stop reading it as important news are not clearly visible anymore. News about bigger actions or happenings are what I´d like to see more.

You are right. After the bad experience I had yesterday at the Q&A with a crypto startup that issues daily updates, but essentially to hype people without really saying anything valid, I also think it´s better to have lesser but more meaningful updates. Instant lesson learned! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50