You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should you buy Steem or Earn it

in #steemit6 years ago

The answer to this question is a loud and clear YES! 😀
Yes, you should buy ♨, then earn ♨ and then buy more ♨ to earn even more ♨!
To sum it up, the formula looks like this:
♨ + ♨ = ♨²
Exponential growth! That's the way to go! 😉

Sort:  

lol yea that’s what I did when I first started steemit 1 year ago... I spent 2BTC on steem ..but then the btc value went way way up and I watched steem slowly drag so I wouldn’t encourage going ALL in on steem but it should be 5-10% of your crypto portfolio

Well, that was one year ago. As the markets are today, it doesn't matter much - they all basically do the same. I doubt, that there will be many cryptos that will perform better than Steem in '18 - most certainly not BTC. I wished we could get independent of it as soon as possible...

I kinda agree with you strongly in that sense, hopefully we will take off like Facebook and surpass it even. 🙏🏾

This is the year for alts. So, STEEM is one of them. 🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52