Steemit is here to stay!

in #steemit8 years ago

When I told my friends about making money on Steemit, they were scepticals, and thought I'm crazy. It looks like "making money on this kind of things" is immediately associated with "fraud", "too good to be true", "scam" ...

Actually, people who are familiar with illegal streaming know that making money online is not easy as it used to be. Internet is full of scams promising you to make money "without leaving your home". And we sometimes want to click. In times of unemployment and financial insecurity, access to a paid employment just by using your mouse and some clicks is a dream.

Myself, attracted by the promise of easy money, I took part in paid surveys (globalmarket, Toluna ...). Result: I have spent hours without earning a penny and my mailbox is full, before I realized how wrong was my technique. We can make money on the Internet through a large number platforms, some of them more or less honest. There are plenty of blogs dedicated to the subject.

When I came across an article talking about the soaring of a new digital currency Steem, I was so excited. I told my friends about about making money on Steemit, they were scepticals, and think I'm crazy. It looks like "making money on this kind of things" is immediately associated with "fraud", "too good to be true", "scam" ... I'm a fighter, and won't be daunted by some non-enterprising spirits. I decided to dig deeper into the matter, and realized that this is a gold mine. Basically, Steemit rewards or pays users who post content that gets multiple thumbs up from the site’s participants. The reward given is the steem currency, which can eventually be exchanged for bitcoin within the platform. They can use their bitcoin as an investment or to pay for services or goods or hold them.

LONG LIVE STEEMIT

Sort:  

Very interesting! I like it! Good Luck To You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52