You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit has changed me | One month in | 400+ followers | Raw Post

in #steemit7 years ago

@scrooger thank you for sharing your story, it's so honest and you had me laughing out loud at some parts, your a great writer. On my first week at steemit, I was reading a post by @sweetsssj and she wrote "Your job is to write about your life in the most interesting way possible that captures the attention of your following." In my opinion you do just that, and you do it so well. I love your newbie posts and I find them really useful and simple to understand. I'm rooting for you on your 100 day challenge and success in the steemit community.

Sort:  

@athletesinspire Wow! Just wow. I was so scared writing this post but needed to tell my story. Knew it was a bit wonky because I mostly just drank all the time. Admitting to a problem sucks. But hearing auch kind worda from you I must admit I really appreciate it. I will keep doing what I'm doing to help out. Please mate you have been a great follower and supporter. In any of your future posts. Just comment below you post with @scrooger and I promise I will go check it out. My feed is sometimes very crazy and I fear I lose out on some of my followers post. Thanks a lot for all the support. I also like @sweetsssj. Her stuff is very real and entertaining. Have a good one mate! Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38