WELCOME IN STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Monday, February -19 - 2018
Previously I apologize if there will be something wrong because I am not a highly educated and knowledgeable person who can make interesting writing and my name @atalong This is my photo


image


I lives lhokseumawe in Aceh and was born on 09-07-1997,
I am a faculty student at Lhokseumawe Polytechnic University and me
Also actively involved in campus organization, I read every day, write
And sports need to improve knowledge and fitness, one day my friend told me about this account that this is one of the best accounts in the world, so I am interested to learn this account to improve my knowledge and I hope to be able to work this account into one permanent members of this steemit account
where I live Aceh is now happy with the steemit account almost everyone in Aceh already know steemit both men and women even parents, entrepreneurs and work in government also register in your account steemit this.
And hopefully the father / mother opened the opportunity for me to work on this steemit account,
That's my hope, hopefully we always healthy and successful always Amin.
***
image


image


image


image


and this was a warm welcome from me @atalong Aceh north Feb-19-2018 Monday

Sort:  

Welcome bro to Steemit a community where people help each other grow and share ideas and information about what they know.... Nicely introduced yourself keep steeming!!

Welcome to steemit

Selamat datang di steemit

Welcome to Steemit atalong. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome! Happy to have you here

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up.

Congratulations @atalong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31