Welcome To Steemit (Happy birthday to me)

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I woke up excitedly. You know why? Because today is my birthday. Oh yes introduce my name Nurul Assyura and today I am 18 years old. I always feel happy when my birthday arrives, even though there is no festive party celebration, but usually Father and Mother always make this day feel more special to me.


Sure enough this morning at breakfast, Mother has prepared a birthday cake for me. The special cake is made by Mother himself, my mother is the best cook. Then Dad gave me the gift of a beautiful purple rose bouquet. I'm so happy. Then I rushed to go to my friend's house, because today we have a math test. Oh God, why should there be a math test today?


Arriving at my friend's house, I immediately gathered with my friends Aliza, Jasmine and Bella. We started learning together while waiting for the bell.

"Strange, really my friends no one wishes me happy birthday?" I asked silently. Probably because we are busy preparing math reps yes, so they forget. I feel a little sad, usually if among the four of us there is a birthday, we always give congratulations.


Sort:  

Happy birthday

Happy Birthday and Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28