You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything you need to know to get started fast with Steemit and have fast successful results!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is an amazing post and I'm so appreciative and impressed by your work. I can tell it will be worth it because you have commitment and are willing! Thank you. I'll follow for more because I don't mind at all being a minnow :) but it would be nice to be an INFORMED minnow. Take care and again, thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment...it sure fires up more my internal "engines" and makes me feel the magic of being involved and contributing to a community, to steemit community! I wish you goodluck at becoming a whale and empowering many people's lifes!

Thank you for resteeming @aspectofbeauty and thank you for firing more up my internal "engines"..i will do my best to enrich many more peoples' lifes as "you need to give first whatever you wish to receive":)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42