Wallpaper For Steemians & Youtubbers [Speedart]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I've seen many Steemians are active on Youtube and there are many Youtubbers and vloggers who are joining Steemit. I have been into Youtube branding and created few videos on my channel. Banners are important aspects of branding, it shows your logo and adds call to actions.

Enough talking about me and my blog.

It's hard to find 2560x1440 size banners for Youtube channel which promotes your Steemit blog posts and brand your profile. That's why I've created 10 elegant banners for Steemians specially for women. 

I've also included PSD file which is 100% free to download and you can customize it according to your need. Add your profile picture and username so users get to know about your account.

Here are few samples of the banners,



Beautiful Flowery For Gardening and Florists

Dotted For A Simple Look



For arts and craft

Explore all cool variations and Download Free PSD

Sort:  

These are so cool and creative.
I really like the dotty one.
It always amazes me how people do things like this. I'm not creative at all!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01