You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My One Month Anniversary On Steemit: 10 Tips for Fellow Newbies

in #steemit7 years ago

So so useful tips. Thanks for sharing it dear, and thanks also for your kind comment on my copied and pasted post.. Really I'm sorry for that.
Upvoted and resteemed your post done, and I already follow you :)

Sort:  

You are most welcome @asmaasema . Glad you found it useful. There is no need to apologize, we all made mistakes. By the way, I assumed you are from Egypt? I would love to see you make posts promoting your country. I am sure you would get upvotes if you share about the interesting stuff from Egypt :)

Thanks dear for your kind words..
Yes I'm from Egypt and I would like to welcome you one day in it :-)
I promise I will write about next days :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68