How effective is your vote? Check it Now!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Some of my friends on steemit always ask me how much their vote is worth? I am also very curious about this question.

Some time recently, my strategy to check it is:

Check my voting power at steemd, and recall it

Record the reward of a particular post

Upvote the post with 100% weight

Check the reward of the post once more

At that point I will make sense of how much my vote is worth, at current voting power, and at full voting power.

I think this strategy is extremely imbecilic, particularly when somebody voted before me, between the progression (2) and step(3), I will misunderstand totally result!

So I feel that if there's a superior approach to check the vote esteem? More precise and less demanding to utilize. I discovered a few apparatuses, however not what I needed. So I composed this one, for myself, my companions, and you.

1- http://steemit.serviceuptime.net/check_vote_value.php

Simply input the record name you need to check, at that point squeeze Return or snap Check Button, you will get the results.


Every one of the outcomes depend on that you upvote a post with 100% weight ! On the off chance that your need to know the estimation of various vote weight, simply duplicate the esteem and the percent you need to utilize.

Other than demonstrating the vote esteem, I likewise demonstrate some valuable data on the outcome page, for example, the cost of STEEM(current_median_history_price) and your Effective Steem Power

Here are some users I have checked :
@jerrybanfield (he is a most popular human in steemit)

@sweetsssj (the succes and ponder lady on steemit with her post dependably on slanting page)

@donkeypong (the enormous benefactor for Komunitas Steemit Indonesia, he alsways give for this comunity)


@good-karma (engineer of regard and enormous observer for steemian who post by regard

2- https://steemnow.com/

Other than the route above, you can likewise utilize along these lines. This is more total than the past one. On this stage you can check how powerfull of a vote by percent. Here is additionally included most recent upvoted, curation rewards, creator rewards and post from a client. the most effective method to check it ?

open https://steemnow.com/

compose the username that will you check

squeeze spare catch

for check the outcome by percent you can drag the percent catch how would you need

Sort:  

You just nailed it dear

muito bom =D

Congratulations @asmaasema! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great content!

Upvoted and followed

Congratulations @asmaasema! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59