100 posts in Steemit!!

in #steemit6 years ago

New milestone, has reached the 50 post in Steemit



Thanks to return more focused on the platform and think long in my portfolio of Criptomonedas and thinking ahead in a larger Steemit account, we continue to grow.

I just hope to continue with the constancy that I do now, sometimes lowers the mood to see low rewards but hey we still. 😁

I hope not to lose focus and leave, that many times I was tempted to leave the platform to see very low rewards, but I will try to continue with all my will to be constant.



These data can be found in SteemitBoard >> http://steemitboard.com/
You only have to put your user name

Here a last achievement 😁 >> 50 post in Steemit

This publication is my translation, however, I helped online dictionaries and translators to learn more and practice my English daily, I appreciate your vote and comments to correct my mistakes, thanks

I hope you like this article and is to your liking.

Don't forget to vote, comment and give Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98