You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have to confess my sins: Voting bots

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm totaly agree with you, me too in the begenning I found my self advanced so slowly but time by time I discovered a lot of ways to earn , for example "good comment" it will be more value than post if you write useful comment

Sort:  

Yes thats true. I think in my first months I was more commenting than writing, because I didnt had many followers at that time. Now I try to do both.

thats good
by the way I put your @hanen in steemvoter I upvoted you automatically enjoy ;)

Oh thank you. I am glad to know that you are a genuine follower :)
I also joined Steemvoter, but didnt add anybody yet, because I upvote people when I am online and dont want any confusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73