You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP SPAMMING STEEMIT! 4 Posts or less is plenty.

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand what you are saying, again it depends on our life mission and purpose. I don't post for the glory, I believe those that are meant to read it will, this is then a group of core followers of the same mindset, that effectively create their own micro community, which simply grows and prospers.

Sort:  

For me to post an article can take time and effort if you post 20 article a day and the average person is awake 16 hours a day thats more than 1 article an hour i have to question the quality. Like I said maybe some people do flow with ideas but for me I need time to post.

It has become a passion for me, and has been for the past two years. In some cases I post articles that I wrote months or years ago because they are relevant today. I tend to write about spiritual awakening, ascension and the global energies, as well as helping others who are going through similar things to what I an many others around the world experience daily.

I'm sure it is great content and for you its is about getting a message across, for me its about growing and investing in the steemit blockchain. I do tend to just scroll past some who posts over and over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73