Quick and dirty: What Cryptos would I invest in TODAY?

in #steemit7 years ago

Today is a great day to invest in some altcoins. Bitcoin is dragging some of them down and (like people are) they are panicing and crying later. Well, you can join them, or you can listen to me :)

I am going to put my money on 2 cryptos today in particular. And because I want to share with you my investments, I am going to tell you exactly in what goins my bitcoins are going today:

  1. Steem: Steem had a good dip today and many are "profit taking". Good day to buy! (yes, you buy when everyone is selling. Not the opposite). Steem has potential to go at least to a $1 Billion marketcap in the next weeks. The network is growing and growing and many people want to power up. So price will climb.
  2. NXT: After yesterdays high at 9k satoshi, It lost a bit of power due to profit taking. But the run is far from over. NXT will grow at least over 10k in the coming days due to people wanting to get free IGNIG coins, that are going to be given to NXT Holders (for free) in the next weeks. Same here: Invest now or regret later :)

You can join me or just keep watching. Thank me later (or cry, if you didn't listen) :P

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. And if you liked this post please VOTE UP, RESTEEM, COMMENT and FOLLOW @askaran for more crypto/investing tips, news and daily life posts!

PS: This article only represent my opinion. Only risk money that you   are willing to lose. There are no guarantees of return or profit. Please be warned, crypto is wild and sometimes unpredictable.

Sort:  

I have some NXT tokens that I picked up on EtherDelta, how do I claim IGNIG?

Nice article. I was about to post a similair post. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. Do you know this interesting site? https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Nxt#analysis To see the: Nxt Report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42