Sort:  

Checked Steem Projects, all the ones that looked like they could get me the data I need were abandoned or had dead links.

Steem Supply doesn't show me author and curation rewards for the past year, just ones that are pending. I want to report the author/curation rewards from the past year for tax reporting. That and token exchanges, too. Figured an automated tool would make the process much simpler.

I tried manually going through my steemd page last night, got through January 1st and 2nd in about 30 minutes. Realized that that was a waste of time and gave up on it. I could try and make a SQL query, though I would need to convert the Steem I currently hold into SBD to be able to do a 1-day rental of their database. I'm also incredibly rusty with DB queries, so it would likely take forever and a day to figure it out.

I appreciate the help, though! It's more than I'd had prior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65