Steemit Centurion Followers...

in #steemit7 years ago

As a novice and a noobs in the Steemit community, I had 100 followers in less than 48 hours. Wowwww.....
I am still trying to find my way around the Steemit platform, but there is one thing I am sure of and that is;

"With You Guys, I know its going to be joyful ride"

100 ff.png

I am welcome to meeting new people and willing to listen to your advice.

Please be kind enough to be my 'Steemit Tour Guide'.

Cheers and keep on Steeming.

Akin Ojo.

Sort:  

welcome .....congrats on this achievement

Thank you... I will like to chat you and listen to your experience on Steemit..

Congratulations @ask1509! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit mate~ It is going to be a fruitful one~ Nice to know you!
Voted, commented and followed ! Good luck and see you around~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30